8 candidates file nominations in Ladakh

KT NEWS SERVICE. Dated: 4/19/2019 10:45:12 AM

LS polls

LEH, Apr 18: A total of 8 nominations have been filed for the Ladakh Parliamentary seat.
According to Returning Officer, Avny Lavasa, on the last date of filing nominations today, 5 candidates viz., Tsering Namgyal, Asgar Ali Karbalai, Sajjad Hussain, Kacho Mohammad Feroz and Asgar Ali, all independents filed their papers taking the total to 8.
The scrutiny of papers will be held on April 20 and the last date of withdrawal of candidature is April 22 up to 3:00 PM.



Indian History... Read More



Daily horoscope